2020 Adult Admission Tickets (Age 16 – 65)

£2.00

Options

Clear

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY

2020 ADULT ADMISSION TICKET (AGE 16 – 65)

Due to the Corvid Secure guidelines we are operating a pre-booking system for entry to the Museum of British Surfing.

You can book a 1 hour slot and we can allow a maximum of 6 people to visit the museum at any one time.This will be for family groups or groups of individuals that are allowed to interact under the government’s latest advice on social interaction. WE WILL NOT ALLOW OTHER VISITORS FROM OUTSIDE YOUR GROUP IN THE MUSEUM DURING THE TIME THAT YOU ARE VISITING.

Choose the date that you wish to visit, the time slot (1 hour slots) and the number of adult visitor tickets required.

Children under 16 are free to enter the museum, but must be accompanied by adults at all times.

PLEASE NOTE: The number of children forms part of the maximum number of people allowed to visit. i.e. 4 adults + 2 children. 2 adults + 4 children.
We ask you to please adhered to the time slots that you have booked as we need to manage visitors to the museum carefully and we want everyone to be able to enjoy their time.

PLEASE BRING YOUR ORDER RECEIPT TO THE MUSEUM ON THE DAY OF YOUR VISIT.

Ticket includes Gift Aid donation

Product Description

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY

2020 ADULT ADMISSION TICKET (AGE 16 – 65)

Due to the Corvid Secure guidelines we are operating a pre-booking system for entry to the Museum of British Surfing.

You can book a 1 hour slot and we can allow a maximum of 6 people to visit the museum at any one time.This will be for family groups or groups of individuals that are allowed to interact under the government’s latest advice on social interaction. WE WILL NOT ALLOW OTHER VISITORS FROM OUTSIDE YOUR GROUP IN THE MUSEUM DURING THE TIME THAT YOU ARE VISITING.

Choose the date that you wish to visit, the time slot (1 hour slots) and the number of adult visitor tickets required.

Children under 16 are free to enter the museum, but must be accompanied by adults at all times.

PLEASE NOTE: The number of children forms part of the maximum number of people allowed to visit. i.e. 4 adults + 2 children. 2 adults + 4 children.
We ask you to please adhered to the time slots that you have booked as we need to manage visitors to the museum carefully and we want everyone to be able to enjoy their time.

PLEASE BRING YOUR ORDER RECEIPT TO THE MUSEUM ON THE DAY OF YOUR VISIT.

Ticket includes Gift Aid donation

Additional information

Date

Saturday 18th July 2020, Sunday 19th July 2020, Friday 24th July 2020, Saturday 25th July 2020, Sunday 26th July 2020, Friday 31st July 2020, Saturday 1st August 2020, Sunday 2nd August 2020, Friday 7th August 2020, Saturday 8th August 2020, Sunday 9th August 2020, Friday 14th August 2020, Saturday 15th August 2020, Sunday 16th August 2020, Friday 21st August 2020, Saturday 22nd August 2020, Sunday 23rd August 2020, Friday 28th August 2020, Saturday 29th August 2020, Sunday 30th August 2020, Monday 31st August 2020

Time

11am to 12pm, 12pm to 1pm, 1pm to 2pm, 2pm to 3pm

SKU: 2020 -ADULT-ADMISSION-TICKET-(OVER-16)-1-1 Categories: ,